MAUDE KERNS ART CENTER

Bringing Art to Life

TOUR SIGN UP FORM

Tours take place during the following times:

Tuesday, October 13 10am 11am 1pm
Wednesday, October 14 10am 11am 1pm
Thursday, October 15 10am 11am 1pm
Friday, October 16 2pm
Monday, October 19 11am 1pm 2pm
Tuesday, October 20 10am 11am 1pm
Wednesday, October 21 10am 11am 1pm
Tuesday, October 27 11am 1pm 2pm
Wednesday, October 28 10am 11am 1pm
Friday, October 30 10am 11am 1pm

CONTACT US

Location:
1910 East 15th Avenue
Eugene, Oregon 97403

Phone: 541.345.1571

E-mail: staff@mkartcenter.org

Gallery Hours:
Monday to Friday:
10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday (when exhibits are on display): 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gallery Admission:
Suggested Donation
$3 per person
$5 per family


DONATE ONLINE